Free shipping in France over €49

secured payment - shipping within 48h

Free shipping in France over €49

EN | FR

1,25 kg

Small Harvest Bundle

Carrot from Gâtinais, Coriander from Berry, Hawthorn from Rhône-Alpes, Buckwheat from Loiret, Rhododendron from Pyrénées

56,78 €

A true ode to the most sought-after nectars of France, the Small Harvests Bundle enables you to discover the rarest and most refined kinds of honey, all typical of the Hédène French quality and excellence.

France Liquide & Crémeux
Délicat à Boisé Doux à Intense
56,78 €

Description

Rare and unusual, Hédène French carrot honey surprises by the richness of its flavors, mixing fruity and sourness. Very pleasant in the mouth, this monofloral honey has a magnificent color of biscuit.

With sweet caramel overtones and a fruity flavor, Hédène coriander honey delicately melts in the mouth. It is a golden honey, sweet and unctuous, which reminds childhood happiness. It is a rare and subtle honey that will make you live a unique gustatory experience.

Hédène's hawthorn honey is a rare type of honey, obtained from the white flowers of hawthorn, a shrub known for its difficult crop. This honey boasts very fruity and perfumed aromas and is recognizable thanks to both its color (either pale or amber) and its very creamy texture.

Hédène French buckwheat honey is a monofloral honey with a particularly smooth texture. It has a brown color and café gourmand overtones without any bitterness for total gustatory pleasure.

The Hédène rhododendron honey from France is a rare honey with multiple properties that reveals sweet fruity and floral aromas in the mouth. Slightly lemony notes will appear at the end of the tasting and will leave you in ecstasy.

The Small Harvest Bundle enables you to benefit from a 10% promotion on its products.

Suggestions you might like

Suggestions

Rhododendron honey from Pyrénées

Floral and slightly lemony

13,18 €

Coriander honey from Berry

Fruity and caramelized

13,18 €

Hawthorn honey from Charentes

Fruity and perfumed

13,18 €

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

paiement sécurisé - expédition sous 48h

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

EN | FR

1,25 Kg

Pack Les Petites Récoltes

Carotte du Gâtinais, Coriandre du Berry, Aubépine de Rhône-Alpes, Sarrasin du Loiret, Rhododendron des Pyrénées

56,78 €

Véritable ode aux miels les plus recherchés de France, le Pack Les Petites Récoltes vous permet de découvrir des nectars inédits et raffinés, tous représentatifs de la qualité Hédène. 

France Liquid & Creamy
Delicate to Woody Subtle to Intense
56,78 €

Description

Miel rare à la texture fondante et à la douceur unique en bouche, le miel carotte se distingue par des arômes fruités et acidulés. Insolite, il surprend par sa saveur incomparable et sa magnifique couleur de biscuit.

Fruité et discrètement caramélisé, le miel coriandre fond délicatement en bouche. Doré, doux et onctueux, ce nectar rappelle les saveurs de l’enfance et s’illustre par ses douces et fondantes notes de caramel. C’est un miel de cru rare et subtil qui vous fera vivre une expérience gustative unique.

Le miel aubépine est un miel de France rarissime issu de fleurs blanches d’aubépine, un arbrisseau renommé pour sa culture difficile. Sa couleur jaune pâle ou ambrée, sa texture onctueuse et son caractère parfumé en font de lui un miel particulièrement réputé et recherché.

Le miel de sarrasin Hédène surprend par sa texture onctueuse et sa couleur brune intense aux délicieuses notes de café gourmand. Miel de cru, il possède une couleur brune et des notes de café gourmand sans aucune amertume en fin de bouche.

Le miel de rhododendron un miel rare aux propriétés multiples qui révèle de doux arômes fruités et fleuris en bouche. Son doux parfum fruité associé à un léger goût de rose vous emportera immédiatement dans un plaisir absolu.

Le Pack Les Petites Récoltes vous permet de bénéficier d’une remise de 10% sur l’ensemble de ses produits.

Suggestions qui pourraient vous plaire

Suggestions

Miel rhododendron des Pyrénées

Floral et légèrement citronné

13,18 €

Miel coriandre du Berry

Fruité et discrètement caramélisé

13,18 €

Miel aubépine de Rhône-Alpes

Fruité et parfumé

13,18 €