Free shipping in France over €49

secured payment - shipping within 48h

Free shipping in France over €49

EN | FR

250g

Rhododendron honey from Pyrénées

Floral and slightly lemony

13,18 €

The Hédène rhododendron honey from France, harvested in Pyrénées, is a rare honey with multiples properties that reveals sweet fruity and floral aromas in the mouth. Slightly lemony notes will appear at the end of tasting and will leave you in ecstasy. 

Pyrénées Creamy
Fruity Gentle
13,18 €

Description

The rhododendron honey from France, harvested in Pyrénées, within the Regional Natural Park of the Pyrénées Ariègeoises, also called the mountain acacia, will seduce you from the moment you taste it. Its sweet fruity fragrance combined with a light rose taste will immediately take you away in absolute pleasure. To this much appreciated delicacy will be added subtle lemony notes that will enhance its flavour.

This unique honey, with its light colour and delicate smell, contains many trace elements essential to the body for its growth and functioning. Its numerous virtues make this honey a delicate pleasure as good ad beneficial.

TASTING ADVICES:

With its creamy texture, rhododendron honey is the perfect ingredient to garnish toast or warm brioche. For breakfast or brunch, this nectar will bring softness and vitality. It can also be consumed with hot or cold drinks because of its slightly lemony notes.

Price/100g : 5,56€

Suggestions you might like

Suggestions

Acacia honey from Bourgogne

Subtle and fine

12,23 €

Lavender honey from Luberon

Floral and scented

13,18 €

Alfalfa honey from Ardennes

Sweet and discreetly fruited

12,23 €

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

paiement sécurisé - expédition sous 48h

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

EN | FR

250g

Miel rhododendron des Pyrénées

Floral et légèrement citronné

13,18 €

Le miel de rhododendron de France Hédène, récolté dans les Pyrénées, est un miel rare aux propriétés multiples qui révèle de doux arômes fruités et fleuris en bouche. Des notes légèrement citronnées apparaitront en fin de dégustation et vous laisseront en extase.

Pyrénées Crémeux
Fruité Doux
13,18 €

Description

Le miel de rhododendron de France, récolté dans les Pyrénées, aussi appelé l’acacia des montagnes, vous séduira dès l’instant où vous l’aurez en bouche. Son doux parfum fruité associé à un léger goût de rose vous emportera immédiatement dans un plaisir absolu. A cette délicatesse très appréciée s'ajoutera de subtiles notes citronnées qui viendront relever sa saveur. 

Ce miel inédit, à la robe claire et l’odeur délicate est issu d'une récolte confidentielle. Il est bref en bouche et offre des saveurs multiples tel un bouquet parfumé. 

CONSEIL DE DEGUSTATION :

Avec sa texture onctueuse, le miel de rhododendron est l'ingrédient parfait pour agrémenter ses tartines de pains grillés ou sa brioche tiède. Au petit-déjeuner ou au brunch, ce nectar apportera douceur et tendresse. Il peut également être consommé avec des boissons chaudes ou froides de par ses notes légèrement citronnées.

Prix/100g : 5,56€

Suggestions qui pourraient vous plaire

Suggestions

Miel lavande du Luberon

Floral et parfumé

13,18 €

Boîte cadeau

Chic et élégante

1,67 €