Free shipping over €49

secured payment - shipping within 48h

Free shipping over €49

EN | FR

40g

Honey and Espelette pepper

Intense and flavored

7,49 €

Hédène honey and Espelette pepper preparation allies the sweetness of French acacia honey and the intensity of Espelette pepper, for an original and unprecedented result. It will enhance meat or a cheeses platter.

France Liquid
Scented Intense
7,49 €

Description

Hédène honey and Espelette pepper is the meeting between two unique ingredients: French acacia honey and Espelette pepper. With a light reddish color and liquid texture, this preparation is a delight for sweet and sour cuisine. On meat or cheese, this flavored preparation brings taste and originality.

Subtly flavored with Espelette pepper, acacia honey reveals its entire aromatic fineness through a modern and original preparation. This singular delicacy is the result of a French traditional know-how. Harvested in France according to the traditional beekeeping, Hédène acacia honey, sweet and fine, perfectly matches the intense and fruity flavor of Espelette pepper for a long-lasting flavored and scented honey.

TASTING ADVICES
Made up with 2% of Espelette pepper, this preparation is perfect for flavored sweet and sour mixes. With a duck breast or ribs, on a cheese like crottin de Chavignol or simply to lift a sauce, the acacia honey and Espelette pepper preparation bring a touch of extravagancy to your dishes.

Ingredients: French acacia honey 98%, Espelette pepper 2%. 
Nutritional values 100g: 
Energy: 1272kj/304kcal; Fat: 0g of which saturated fatty acids: 0g; Carbohydrates: 82,4g of which sugars: 82,12g; Proteins: 0,3g; Salt: 0,01g.

Price/100g: 19.75€

Suggestions you might like

Suggestions

Acacia honey and black truffles

Delicate and scented

9,38 €

Acacia honey & Rémy Martin cognac

Aromatic and silky

9,38 €

Acacia honey with Cointreau

Subtle citrus notes

9,38 €

Livraison offerte à partir de 49€ d'achat

paiement sécurisé - expédition sous 48h

Livraison offerte à partir de 49€ d'achat

EN | FR

40g

Miel acacia et piment d'Espelette

Intense et parfumé

7,90 €

La préparation miel d’acacia et piment d’Espelette Hédène allie la douceur du miel d’acacia de France à l’intensité du piment d’Espelette, pour un résultat originale et inédit. Il sublimera une viande ou un plateau de fromages.

France Liquide
Parfumé Intense
7,90 €

Description

Le miel et piment d'Espelette Hédène, c'est la rencontre entre deux ingrédients uniques: le miel d'acacia de France Hédène et le piment d'Espelette. De couleur légèrement rougeâtre et de texture liquide, cette préparation est un délice pour la cuisine aux saveurs sucrées-salées. Sur une viande ou un fromage, cette préparation parfumée apporte goût et originalité.

Subtilement aromatisé au piment d’Espelette, le miel d’acacia révèle toute sa finesse aromatique à travers une préparation moderne et originale. Ce met singulier est le résultat d’un savoir-faire traditionnel français. Récolté en France selon la tradition apicole, le miel d’acacia Hédène, doux et fin s’associe parfaitement à l’arôme prononcé et fruité du piment d’Espelette pour un résultat parfumé et persistant en bouche.

CONSEIL DE DÉGUSTATION
Composé de 2% de piment d’Espelette, cette préparation est parfaite pour des mariages sucrés-salés hauts en saveurs. Avec un magret de canard ou des travers de porcs, sur un fromage type crottin de chavignol ou tout simplement pour relever une sauce, la préparation miel d’acacia et piment d’Espelette apporte une touche d’extravagance à vos plats.

Ingrédients : miel d’acacia de France 98%, piment d’Espelette 2%.
Valeur nutritionnelles pour 100g : 
Energie : 1272kj/304kcal ; Matières grasses : 0g dont acides gras saturés 0g ; 
Glucides : 82,4g dont sucres : 82,12g ; Protéines : 0,3g ; Sel : 0,01g.

Prix/100g : 19,75€

Suggestions qui pourraient vous plaire

Suggestions

Miel acacia et cognac Rémy Martin

Aromatique et velouté

9,90 €

Miel acacia au Cointreau

Subtiles notes d'agrumes

9,90 €