Free shipping in France over €49

secured payment - shipping within 48h

Free shipping in France over €49

EN | FR

120g

Paris I love you box

Elegant and emblematic

18,86 €

The Paris I love you box, both gourmet and elegant, is composed of a Paris honey, symbol of the capital of gastronomy, and two emblematic Hédène's honeys from France.
Paris honey, fresh and vegetal,
Acacia honey, subtle and delicate,
Chestnut honey, intense and woody.

France Liquid
Scented
18,86 €

Description

This prestigious box is an invitation to travel in the heart of the City of Light and French terroirs thanks to three nectars of excellence with unique flavours and textures. It is ideal for honey lovers who wish to enjoy a gourmet moment of tasting. 
Paris honey, the ultimate elixir, reveals with splendor harmonious vegetal notes and will surprise any palate with its surprising freshness. To accompagny this prestigious honey, the box offers an acacia honey from Bourgogne with an exceptional sweetness and a chestnut honey from Lozère that seduces with its woody character and aromatic power.
A complete gustatory diversity to immerse yourself in an unprecedented sensory experience!

TASTING ADVICE :
The elegance and greediness of the Paris je t'aime box make it a perfect gift for a honey lover in pursuit of intense pleasure. Each honey is unique and will sublimate with finesse any moment of tasting; at breakfast on a soft brioche, during an aperitif with a cheese or simply raw with a spoon for a festival of flavours. A guilt-free pleasure in the colours of the French floral heritage to be shared ... or not.

Price/100g : 16,58€

Suggestions you might like

Suggestions

Acacia honey from Bourgogne

Subtle and fine

12,23 €

French honeys grand crus box

Fine and elegant

15,07 €

Paris honey

The one and only!

9,38 €

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

paiement sécurisé - expédition sous 48h

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

EN | FR

120g

Coffret Paris je t'aime

Élégant et emblématique

18,86 €

Le coffret Paris Je T’aime, à la fois gourmet et élégant, se compose d’un miel de Paris, symbole de la capitale de la gastronomie, et de deux miels de France emblématiques de la maison Hédène.
Miel de Paris, frais et végétal,
Miel d’acacia, subtil et délicat,
Miel de châtaignier, intense et boisé.

France Liquide
Parfumé
18,86 €

Description

Ce coffret prestigieux est une invitation au voyage au cœur de la Ville Lumière et des terroirs français grâce à trois nectars d’excellence aux saveurs et textures uniques. Il est idéal pour les amateurs de miel qui souhaitent profiter d’un instant gourmet de dégustation.
Le miel de Paris, l’élixir ultime, dévoile avec splendeur des notes végétales harmonieuses et surprendra tout palais par son étonnante fraîcheur. Pour accompagner ce miel de prestige, le coffret propose un miel d’acacia de Bourgogne à la douceur exceptionnelle et un miel de châtaignier de Lozère qui séduit par son caractère boisé et sa puissance aromatique.
Une diversité gustative complète pour se plonger dans une expérience sensorielle sans précédent !

CONSEILS DE DÉGUSTATION :
L’élégance et la gourmandise du coffret Paris je t’aime font de lui un cadeau de choix pour un amoureux du miel à la recherche de plaisir intense. Chaque miel est unique et sublimera avec finesse tout moment de dégustation ; au petit-déjeuner sur une brioche moelleuse, lors d’un apéritif accompagné d’un fromage ou tout simplement brut à la cuillère pour un festival de saveurs. Un plaisir non coupable aux couleurs du patrimoine floral français à partager … ou pas.

Prix/100g :16,58€

Suggestions qui pourraient vous plaire

Suggestions

Miel acacia de Bourgogne

Subtil et délicat

12,23 €

Coffret Grands crus Miels de France

Élégant et raffiné

15,07 €

Miel de Paris

Le véritable !

9,38 €