Free shipping over €49

secured payment - shipping within 48h

Free shipping over €49

EN | FR

250g

Coriander honey from Berry

Fruity with sweet caramel notes

13,90 €

With sweet caramel overtones and a fruity flavor, Hédène coriander honey delicately melts in the mouth. It is a golden honey, sweet and unctuous, which reminds childhood happiness.

Berry Creamy
Caramelized Moderate
13,90 €

Description

Unlike a liquid honey, Hédène coriander honey softly melts in the mouth. This pure honey distinguishes itself with sweet caramel notes and a fruity flavor. Like any other honey, it might crystallize. Crystallization is a sign of quality, as it is a honey natural evolution which can happen sooner or later.

Harvested in the plains of Cher, at the North of Bourges, Hédène coriander honey is rare. Unlike the flower, it is a golden honey, sweet and unctuous. It has a fruity flavor, lightly spicy and fine. Its sweet and melting caramel notes will take you to an unforgettable journey through the senses. Moreover, it is a surprising honey because it softly melts in the mouth. Hédène coriander honey brings a discreet aromatic touch to your favorite dishes. It is a rare and refined honey which will take you to an amazing taste experience.

Coriander flowering period starts in May. Harvest happens from late June to early September.

Coriander honey facilitates the assimilation and digestion of other aliments. 

TASTING ADVICES – HEDONISTIC TIME
Hédène coriander honey is ideal for a nice moment as it is a natural ingredient that might replace sugar. It gives a unique flavor to white cheeses and herbal teas. With a hot drink or in a glass of lemon water, it is perfect for any refreshing breaks. This refined honey may be tasted raw with a spoon or to sweeten desserts.

Price/100g: 5.56€

Suggestions you might like

Suggestions

Lavender honey from Lubéron

Floral and scented

13,90 €

Honey dipper

Elegant and refined

3,90 €

Gift box

Chic and elegant

2,00 €

Livraison offerte à partir de 49€ d'achat

paiement sécurisé - expédition sous 48h

Livraison offerte à partir de 49€ d'achat

EN | FR

250g

Miel coriandre du Berry

Fruité aux douces notes de caramel

13,90 €

Avec ses douces notes de caramel et sa saveur fruitée, le miel de coriandre de France Hédène, origine Berry, fond délicatement en bouche. C’est un miel doré, doux et onctueux, qui rappelle les saveurs de l’enfance. 

Berry Crémeux
Caramélisé Modéré
13,90 €

Description

Contrairement à un miel liquide, le miel de coriandre de France Hédène fond délicatement en bouche. Ce miel pur se distingue par ses douces notes de caramel et sa saveur fruitée. Comme tous les autres miels, il peut se cristalliser. Un miel cristallisé est un miel de qualité car la cristallisation est l'évolution naturelle d'un miel, qui peut apparaître plus ou moins vite.

Récolté en France, au nord de Bourges, le miel de coriandre Hédène est un miel rare. Contrairement à la fleur qui le caractérise, ce miel est doré, doux et onctueux. Il a une saveur fruitée légèrement épicée et délicate. Ses douces notes de caramel fondantes vous transporteront dans un voyage des sens inoubliable. Aussi, c’est un miel surprenant car il fond délicatement en bouche. Le miel de coriandre de France Hédène apporte une touche aromatique discrète à vos plats préférés. C’est un miel de cru rare et subtil qui vous fera vivre une expérience gustative unique.

La période de floraison du coriandre se fait à partir de mai. La récolte se déroule de fin juin à début juillet.

Le miel de coriandre facilite l'assimilation et la digestion d'autres aliments. 

CONSEILS DE DÉGUSTATION - PAUSE HÉDONISTE
Pour profiter d’un moment agréable, le miel de coriandre de France Hédène est idéal car c’est un aliment naturel qui remplace le sucre. Il donne une saveur originale aux fromages blancs et aux tisanes. Dans une boisson chaude ou dans un verre d’eau citronné, c’est un très bon allié pour les pauses douceur. Ce miel de cru peut être dégusté brut à la cuillère ou pour sucrer des desserts.

Prix/100g : 5,56€

Suggestions qui pourraient vous plaire

Suggestions

Miel lavande du Lubéron

Floral et parfumé

13,90 €

Cuillère à miel

Élégante et raffinée

3,90 €

Boîte cadeau

Chic et élégante

2,00 €