Free shipping in France over €49

secured payment - shipping within 48h

Free shipping in France over €49

EN | FR

250g

Heather honey from the Var

Warm color and caramelized flavor

13,18 €

Hédène white heather honey from France, harvested in the Massif des Maures in the Var, has a warm color. Rare and delicious, it has very pleasant caramelized notes.

Var Creamy
Caramelized Intense
13,18 €

Description

With its warm color, white heather honey from France Hédène has caramelized notes. Its creamy texture, like buckwheat honey, makes it unique because unlike liquid honey, it delicately melts into a hot drink. White heather honey is a wonder for the taste buds.

An emblematic flower of the Massif des Maures, Hédène heather honey is harvested in the Var. Its warm color tinged with golden nuances invites you to taste it. With its caramelized notes, Hédène white heather honey is incomparably delicious. It will sublimate crepes, pancakes, cheeses or warm brioche. It is an authentic honey with intense and persistent flavors in the mouth. Its flavor is very pleasant, both fruity and caramelized, for a real journey of the senses.

White heather blooms from June to October. The honey is then harvested in early fall.

TASTING TIPS - HEDONISTIC BREAK

Hédène de France white heather honey goes perfectly with hot drinks. He perfumes them with delicacy. The fruity and caramelized notes of this honey bring sweetness and indulgence for a refined gourmet break.

Price/100g : 5,56€

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

paiement sécurisé - expédition sous 48h

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

EN | FR

250g

Miel bruyère du Var

Couleur chaude et saveur caramélisée

13,18 €

Le miel de bruyère blanche de France Hédène, récolté dans le massif des Maures dans le Var, possède une couleur chaude. Rare et gourmand, il possède des notes caramélisées très agréables.

Var Crémeux
Caramélisé Intense
13,18 €

Description

Avec sa couleur chaude, le miel de bruyère blanche de France Hédène possède des notes caramélisées. Sa texture crémeuse, comme le miel de sarrasin, le rend unique car contrairement à un miel liquide il fond délicatement dans une boisson chaude. Le miel de bruyère blanche est une merveille pour les papilles.

Fleur emblématique du massif des Maures, le miel de bruyère Hédène est récolté dans le Var. Sa couleur chaude teintée de nuances dorées invite à la dégustation. Avec ses notes caramélisées, le miel de bruyère blanche Hédène est d’une gourmandise incomparable. Il  sublimera crêpes, pancakes, fromages ou encore brioche tiède. C’est un miel authentique aux parfums intenses et persistants en bouche. Sa saveur est très agréable, à la fois fruitée et caramélisée, pour un vrai voyage des sens.

La bruyère blanche fleurit de juin à octobre. Le miel est ensuite récolté au début de l’automne.

CONSEILS DE DÉGUSTATION - PAUSE HÉDONISTE
Le miel de bruyère blanche de France Hédène s’accorde parfaitement avec des boissons chaudes. Il les parfume avec délicatesse. Les notes fruitées et caramélisées de ce miel apportent douceur et gourmandise pour une pause gourmande raffinée.

Prix/100g : 5,56€