Free shipping in France over €49

secured payment - shipping within 48h

Free shipping in France over €49

EN | FR

Wellness Bundle

Acacia Honey & Royal Jelly 125g, Thyme & Green Propolis Spray 20mL, Linden Honey from Picardie 250g

32,13 €

Rejuvenating, the Wellness Bundle is the perfect association of products to take care of yourself. Within this stimulating bundle, you can discover the Acacia Honey & Royal Jelly, the Thyme & Green Propolis Spray, as well as Linden Honey from Picardie.

France Liquid
Delicate Gentle
32,13 €

Description

Royal jelly is the most precious ingredient of the hive; the Acacia Honey & Royal Jelly preparation combines pleasure and the nobility of honey. This very delicate elixir concentrates the vitamins, minerals, and trace elements provided by royal jelly for an invigorating and stimulating therapy. For a successful honey therapy, it is recommended to taste this preparation raw with a spoon at night before going to bed. 

The Hédène thyme and green organic propolis spray is perfect to purify the throat and clear the respiratory tract: it combines green propolis and thyme, two actives with multiple benefits. To benefit as much as possible from this spray, it is recommended to use it 2 to 3 times a day in 1 to 2 sprays.

Ravishingly white-colored, Hédène linden honey surprises with its sweetness and its subtle minty flavor. It has an aromatic fineness that perfectly melts in teas or infusions.

 

The Wellness Bundle enables you to benefit from a 10% promotion on its products.

Suggestions you might like

Suggestions

Linden honey from Picardie

Fresh and minty

12,23 €

Acacia honey & royal jelly

The royal elixir

14,12 €

Thym and green propolis spray

Deliciously fruity

9,38 €

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

paiement sécurisé - expédition sous 48h

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

EN | FR

Pack Bien-Être

Miel et Gelée Royale 125g, Spray thym 20mL, Miel Tilleul de Picardie 250g

32,13 €

Redynamisant, le Pack Bien-Être vous permet de prendre soin de vous tout en douceur. Au sein de cet assemblement vitalisant, retrouvez le Miel Acacia & Gelée Royale, le Spray Thym & Propolis Verte, ainsi que le Miel Tilleul de Picardie.

France Liquide
Délicat Doux
32,13 €

Description

La gelée royale est l’ingrédient le plus précieux de la ruche ; la préparation miel & gelée royale unit plaisir et noblesse. Très délicat en bouche, l’élixir concentre les vitamines, minéraux et oligo-éléments provenant de la gelée royale pour une cure tonifiante et revitalisante. Pour une cure de miel réussie, il est recommandé de déguster cette préparation brute à la cuillère ou le soir au couché.

Le spray thym et propolis verte sera votre meilleur allié pour purifier la gorge et dégager les voies respiratoires : il combine la propolis et le thym, deux actifs aux multiples bienfaits. Pour profiter au maximum des bénéfices de ce spray, il est recommandé de l’utiliser 2 à 3 fois par jour à hauteur d’1 à 2 pulvérisations.

Le miel tilleul, brillant par sa sublime couleur blanche, surprend par sa fraîcheur et sa saveur mentholée subtile. Sa finesse aromatique fait de lui le parfait ajout à un thé ou une tisane.

 

Le Pack Bien-Être vous permet de bénéficier d’une remise de 10% sur l’ensemble de ses produits.

Suggestions qui pourraient vous plaire

Suggestions

Miel tilleul de Picardie

Frais et mentholé

12,23 €

Spray thym et propolis verte

Délicieusement fruité

9,38 €