Free shipping in France over €49

secured payment - shipping within 48h

Free shipping in France over €49

EN | FR

Tasty Break Bundle

Gingerbread 250g, Lavender honey from Lubéron 250g, Honey & Hazelnut Spread 100g, Honey & Chocolate Spread 100g

34,98 €

Treat yourself to a well-deserved break with the Tasty Break Bundle, putting the spotlight on Hédène’s Lavender honey from Lubéron, Honey & Hazelnut Spread, Honey & Chocolate Spread, and Gingerbread. A combination full of flavors to eat together or separately, the Tasty Break Bundle gives your breaks a taste at times floral, nutty, or spicy.

France Liquid
Delicate Gentle
34,98 €

Description

Lavender honey from Lubéron, with its fine and creamy texture, stands out thanks to its floral undertones and its incredible sweetness. Its typical taste has a light acidity. Its woody, green and floral aromas have a lingering taste.

The Honey & Hazelnut Spread is a generous and tasty spread that combines the sweetness of honey and the smoothness of hazelnuts purée. Minimalist preparation in collaboration with Petit Cube, the spread is suitable for those who would like a healthier alternative on their breakfast table.

The Honey & Chocolate Spread is an innovative, tasty, and natural spread. A collaboration between Hédène and Le Chocolat des Français made of three ingredients only, the spread is a delicious recipe combining the delicacy of acacia honey, the boldness of dark chocolate, and the sweetness of hazelnuts.

Rediscover the traditional strong and woody spices hand in hand with subtle flower honey through Hédène’s unique pure French honey Gingerbread. Ethereal, it melts in the mouth to leave the mischievous and cunning flavor of childhood behind.

The Breakfast Bundle enables you to benefit from a 10% promotion on its products.

Suggestions you might like

Suggestions

Lavender honey from Luberon

Floral and scented

13,18 €

Honey and Hazelnuts spread

Hédène x Le Petit Cube

9,38 €

Pure French honey gingerbread

Fluffy and Spicy

7,49 €

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

paiement sécurisé - expédition sous 48h

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

EN | FR

Pack Pause Gourmande

Pain d’épices 250g, Miel Lavande du Lubéron 250g, Mélinoisette 100g, Chocomiel 100g

34,98 €

Offrez-vous un instant de gourmandise bien mérité grâce au Pack Pause Gourmande Hédène, mettant à l'honneur le Miel Lavande du Lubéron, le Mélinoisette, le Chocomiel ainsi que le Pain d'Épices. Association de saveur à déguster ensemble ou séparément, le Pack Pause Gourmande ajoute à vos goûters tantôt une touche florale, tantôt chocolatée, tantôt épicée.

France Liquide
Délicat Doux
34,98 €

Description

Le miel lavande du Lubéron, miel à la texture fine et crémeuse, s’illustre par ses notes florales et son incroyable douceur. Nectar typé à la légère acidité, ses arômes boisés, végétaux et floraux restent longtemps en bouche.

Le Mélinoisette est une pâte à tartiner généreuse et gourmande, réunissant le caractère et la force sucrée du miel châtaignier et l’onctuosité de la purée de noisette. Préparation minimaliste en collaboration avec Petit Cube, le Mélinoisette est adapté à celles et ceux qui voudraient une alternative plus saine sur leur table de petit-déjeuner.

Le Chocomiel est une pâte à tartiner innovante, gourmande et naturelle. Collaboration inédite entre Hédène et Le chocolat des Français à trois ingrédients seulement, le Chocomiel est un délice à tartiner alliant la douceur du miel, l’audace du chocolat noir et la gourmandise des noisettes.

Le pain d’épices pur miel de France Hédène, au moelleux inestimable, vous fait redécouvrir les traditionnelles nuances boisées des épices accompagnées de la douceur du miel de fleurs. Léger, il fond en bouche pour y laisser le goût espiègle et malicieux de notre enfance.

Le Pack Pause Gourmande vous permet de bénéficier d’une remise de 10% sur l’ensemble de ses produits.

Suggestions qui pourraient vous plaire

Suggestions

Miel lavande du Luberon

Floral et parfumé

13,18 €

Mélinoisette

Hédène x Petit Cube

9,38 €

Pain d'épices pur miel de France

Moelleux et parfumé

7,49 €