Free shipping in France over €49

secured payment - shipping within 48h

Free shipping in France over €49

EN | FR

800g

Breakfast Bundle

Almond & Chestnut Honey Granola 350g, Acacia of Bourgogne 250g, Raspberry Jam with Blackberry Honey 200g

27,49 €

The breakfast bundle gathers all the breakfast table must-haves together. Whether it is acacia honey from Bourgogne, subtle and delicate, organic almond and chestnut honey granola, intense and crunchy, or raspberry jam with honey, fruity and sour, there is a perfect fit for every taste.

France Liquide
Delicate Gentle
27,49 €

Description

Acacia honey is the most consumer nectar in France. Its great aromatic delicacy, its exceptional sweetness, and its subtle floral perfume make him one of the most appreciated kinds of honey. Devoid of bitterness or sourness, it is balanced and harmonious.

The organic almond & chestnut honey granola brings vitality and delight to the breakfast of children and adults alike. The delicate blend of roasted seeds and cereals is naturally sweetened by Hédène’s chestnut honey from France, bringing along flavor and character for a more fragrant and delicious granola, crunchy as can be.

The raspberry jam with blackberry honey, combines the fruity and tangy flavors of raspberries with the delicacy of blackberry honey, for a sparkling and 100% French recipe.

The Breakfast Bundle enables you to benefit from a 10% promotion on its products.

Suggestions you might like

Suggestions

Raspberry jam with blackberry honey

Fruity and tangy

8,53 €

Almond and chestnut honey granola

HÉDÈNE X SUPERNATURE

8,44 €

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

paiement sécurisé - expédition sous 48h

Livraison France offerte à partir de 29€ d'achat

EN | FR

800g

Pack Petit Déjeuner

Granola Amandes & Miel Châtaignier 350g, Acacia de Bourgogne 250g, Confiture Framboise au miel de mûrier 200g

27,49 €

Le Pack Petit-Déjeuner Hédène réunit pour vous tous les incontournables de la table du petit déjeuner. Qu’il s’agisse du miel acacia de Bourgogne, subtile et délicat, du granola bio amandes et miel châtaignier, intense et croquant, ou encore de la confiture framboise au miel mûrier, fruitée et acidulée, il y en a pour tous les goûts et toutes les envies.

France Liquide
Délicat Doux
27,49 €

Description

Le miel acacia est le nectar le plus consommé en France. Sa grande finesse aromatique, sa douceur exceptionnelle et son parfum légèrement floral font de lui un produit apprécié par tous. Dénué d’amertume comme d’acidité, il est équilibré et harmonieux.

Le granola bio amandes & miel châtaignier réenchante le petit-déjeuner des petits et des grands avec vitalité et gourmandise. Ce délicat mélange de graines et céréales torréfiées est naturellement sucré par le miel de Châtaignier de France Hédène qui vient apporter caractère et force pour un Granola plus parfumé, plus gourmand et toujours aussi croquant.

La confiture framboise au miel mûrier unit les saveurs fruitées et acidulées de la framboise à la délicatesse du miel de mûrier, pour une recette pétillante et 100% française.

 

Le Pack Petit-Déjeuner vous permet de bénéficier d’une remise de 10% sur l’ensemble de ses produits.

Suggestions qui pourraient vous plaire

Suggestions

Confiture framboise au miel de mûrier

Fruitée et acidulée

8,53 €

Granola amandes et miel de châtaignier

Hédène x SuperNature

8,44 €